Travel certificate by a PCR test from Tokyo, Japan

※The issuance of PCR test and certificate for overseas travel about Covid-19 has ended as of May 22, 2023.

We issue the negative certificate for international travel by a PCR test. It is available for more than 180 countries in the world. Send the certificate to your smart phone on the PCR test date. We can also issue a negative certificate in the format specified by the Chinese Consulate.


Quick Help


Tax included

Isue Date:On the test date

You can receive the certificate on your PCR test date approx 5-8hours after the visiting



Bringing your passort is mandatory

Appointment:Website only

Available only from our website


Cancel:from the confirmation mail

You can cancel the test by yourself from the confirmation mail from us before your test date, refund 100%

Receipt:on the Test Date

You can receive the receipt at the counter on the test date

Available countries
  • East Asia, Central Asia

    The People’s Republic of China.(China)・Korea・Hong Kong・Macau・Democratic People’s Republic of Korea・Republic of Tajikistan・Turkmenistan

  • Southeast Asia

    Brunei Darussalam・ Republic of Indonesia・Lao People’s Democratic Republic・Republic of the Union of Myanmar・Republic of the Philippines・Republic of Singapore・Thailand・Republika Demokratika Timor Lorosa’e

  • South Asia

    People’s Republic of Bangladesh・India・Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal・Islamic Republic of Pakistan・Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka・Kingdom of Bhutan

  • Indian Ocean

    Cocos (Keeling) Islands・British Indian Ocean Territory・Union of the Comoros・French Southern Territories・Antarctic・Heard Island・McDonald Islands・Mayotte

  • North America

    The United States of America・State of Hawaii・Saint Pierre and Miquelon

  • South America

    Plurinational State of Bolivia・Federative Republic of Brazil・Republic of Chile・Republic of Paraguay・Republic of Peru・Republic of Colombia・Falkland Islands 、the Falklands・Republic of Guyana・South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands・Republic of Suriname・Oriental Republic of Uruguay・Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela・Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

  • Europe

    Spain・Svalbard・Jan Mayen・Azerbaijan・Belarus・Ukraine・Andorra・Luxembourg・Bailiwick of Guernsey・Curia Romana(State of the City of Vatican)・Isle of Man・Bailiwick of Jersey・San Marino

  • Middle East

    Islamic Republic of Iran・Qatar ・Yemen・Palestinian National Authority・Syrian

  • Oceania

    Guam・Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands・Papua New Guinea・United States Minor Outlying Islands・American Sam・Christmas Island ・Cook Islands・french Territory Polynesia・Kiribati・Niue・Norfolk Island・Palau・Pitcairn Islands・Samoa・Solomon Islands・Tokelau・Tonga・Tuvalu・Wallis and Futuna

  • North Africa, Central Africa

    Algeria・Thunes・Libya・Morocco ・Cameroon ・Equatorial Guinea・Nigeria・Rwanda・Uganda ・Barbados ・Nicaragua・Panama・Burundi・Central African Republic・Chad ・Republic of the Congo・Niger・Sao Tome and Principe・Bahamas・Bermuda・Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba・Dominica・Grenada・Haiti・Montserrat・Puerto Rico・Saint Barthelemy・Saint Lucia ・Saint-Martin・Saint Vincent and the Grenadines・Land Sint Maarten・Turks and Caicos Islands

  • East Africa

    Republic of Djibouti・Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia・Republic of Kenya・Federal Republic of Somalia・Republic of South Sudan・State of Eritrea・United Republic of Tanzania

  • West Africa

    Burkina Faso・Republic of Cote d’Ivoire・Republic of Ghana・Republic of Mali・Republic of Senegal・Republic of the Gambia・Republic of Guinea・Republic of Guinea-Bissau・Republic of Liberia・Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha・Republic of Togo・Western Sahara

  • South Africa

    Republic of Malawi・Republic of Mozambique・Republic of Zambia・Republic of Angola・Republic of Botswana・Kingdom of Eswatini・Kingdom of Lesotho・Republic of Zimbabwe

  • Antarctic

    Antarctica・Bouvet Island